Centre opening hours

Our seven day trading means that Morayfield Shopping Centre is open when you need us – whether you’re looking for somewhere to shop, eat, relax or be entertained.

Monday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

*Sunday and Public Holidays may vary, please contact store to confirm times.

Major stores' opening hours

  • Coles
  • Woolworths
  • Kmart
  • Big W
  • Target
  • Birch Carroll & Coyle
Monday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

*Sunday and Public Holidays may vary, please contact store to confirm times.

Public Holidays

*Please note Major and Specialty stores hours may vary. Please contact individual stores for their trading hours.

Australia Day Tue 26 January 2021 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Good Friday Fri 2 April 2021 Closed
Easter Saturday Sat 3 April 2021 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Easter Sunday Sun 4 April 2021 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Easter Monday Mon 5 April 2021 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
ANZAC Day Sun 25 April 2021 Closed
Labour Day Mon 3 May 2021 Closed
RNA Brisbane Show Holiday Mon 9 August 2021 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Queen’s Birthday Mon 4 October 2021 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Christmas Day Sat 25 December 2021 Closed
Boxing Day Public Holiday Sun 26 December 2021 9:00 am – 5:00 am
New Years Day Sat 1 January 2022 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

*Please note Major and Specialty stores hours may vary. Please contact individual stores for their trading hours.