Centre opening hours

Our seven day trading means that Morayfield Shopping Centre is open when you need us – whether you’re looking for somewhere to shop, eat, relax or be entertained.

Monday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am – 3:30 pm

Major stores' opening hours

  • Coles
  • Woolworths
  • Kmart
  • Big W
  • Target
  • Birch Carroll & Coyle
Monday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

*Sunday and Public Holidays may vary, please contact store to confirm times.

Our seven day trading means that Morayfield Shopping Centre is open when you need us – whether you’re looking for somewhere to shop, dine, relax or be entertained.

Public Holidays

*Please note Major and Specialty stores hours may vary. Please contact individual stores for their trading hours.

Good Friday Fri 19 April 2019 Closed
Easter Saturday Sat 20 April 2019 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Easter Sunday Sun 21 April 2019 10:00 am – 3:30 pm
Easter Monday Mon 22 April 2019 10:00 am – 3:30 pm
ANZAC Day Thu 25 April 2019 Closed
Labour Day Mon 6 May 2019 Closed
RNA Brisbane Show Holiday Mon 12 August 2019 10:00 am – 3:30 pm
Queen’s Birthday Mon 7 October 2019 10:00 am – 3:30 pm
Christmas Day Wed 25 December 2019 Closed
Boxing Day Public Holiday Thu 26 December 2019 10:00 am – 3:30 pm
New Years Day Tue 1 January 2019 10:00 am – 3:30 pm